cod:waw - how do u bring up the console?

Discussion in 'Gaming (Software and Graphics Cards)' started by kraz30g, Nov 14, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kraz30g

    kraz30g Notebook Deity

    Reputations:
    93
    Messages:
    800
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    i push ~ and nothing happens

    anyone know how to bring it up and find how many fps your getting?
    thank you
     
  2. unnamed01

    unnamed01 Notebook Deity

    Reputations:
    194
    Messages:
    982
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    If its anything like COD4 you have to go into options/multi player options and check off "enable" console.
     
  3. kraz30g

    kraz30g Notebook Deity

    Reputations:
    93
    Messages:
    800
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    dont see that option ;\

    anyone else know?
     
  4. unnamed01

    unnamed01 Notebook Deity

    Reputations:
    194
    Messages:
    982
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    Dude...

    options and contorls --> game options --> enable console --> yes/no

    Thats the way it is in the beta (just checked).
     
Similar Threads: codwaw bring
Forum Title Date
Gaming (Software and Graphics Cards) Will my notebook be able to run CODWAW2? Nov 3, 2009
Gaming (Software and Graphics Cards) nVidia WHQL 344.75 Game Ready Driver brings MFAA Nov 18, 2014
Gaming (Software and Graphics Cards) AMD Catalyst 14.6 brings mantle to notebooks May 26, 2014
Gaming (Software and Graphics Cards) Wil 2014 bring us a AMD R9 290X (in crossfire) and a AMD 16-Core to the notebooks? Dec 28, 2013
Gaming (Software and Graphics Cards) Games w/ blinking eyes bring characters to life not zombie-like Oct 7, 2011

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page