Apple being sued by its shareholders. This could get interesting!

Discussion in 'Smartphones and Tablets' started by kojack, Jun 3, 2020.

1. kojack

kojack Notebook Virtuoso

Reputations:
    Vasudev likes this.
  2. Sentential

Sentential Notebook Evangelist

Reputations:
    The one thing unique about Apple was that it was run by engineers for most of it's history. That's.... not the case anymore.

Vasudev likes this.
  3. kojack

kojack Notebook Virtuoso

Reputations:
    No Steve actually had vision. The engineers made it happen. Now it's " let's release the same thing every year and watch the lemmings lap it up.". I'm not going to lie, the iPad has been a game changer for my son who has autism. My iPhone is more stable than any android garbage. But the iPhone in my head can be easily produced and is what everyone as been wanting. Just take what everyone has been stating what they want in an iPhone and that's what's in my head. I create things for a living. I know design and what is a good design. My iPhone 8 was a good design when it was the 6s. Now, 3 years on, it's being Re released as the se. Nothing exciting, nothing new.

It's the same with the hideous notch based phones. Garbage. No vision, no creativity, just trash.

Vasudev likes this.
  4. Nauzhror

Nauzhror Notebook Consultant

Reputations:
    My android "garbage" was last rebooted 97 days ago.

My iPhone I am supplied by my employer has to be rebooted frequently or it stops working properly.

Yeah, not buying that iPhones are more stable, at all.

Kalen likes this.
  5. kojack

kojack Notebook Virtuoso

Reputations:
    I have yet have an android phone that is as smooth or stable as my iPhone. And I'm not buying that your android is more stable when a picture will brick it.

6. Vasudev

Vasudev Notebook Nobel Laureate

Reputations: