Aorus 15G XC Resize Bar Bios

Discussion in 'Gigabyte and Aorus' started by hongkongphooey99, May 21, 2021.

  1. hongkongphooey99

    hongkongphooey99 Notebook Guru

    Reputations:
    0
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hey guys just looking to see if theres any updates on bioses for a 15G. tried the clevo and aero bioses but the screens just go black and i need to use an external display to reflash. Anyways thanks.
     
  2. seba84_2005

    seba84_2005 Notebook Consultant

    Reputations:
    11
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    41
  3. hongkongphooey99

    hongkongphooey99 Notebook Guru

    Reputations:
    0
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. seba84_2005

    seba84_2005 Notebook Consultant

    Reputations:
    11
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    41
    Show screen like mine:

    [​IMG]
     
  5. hongkongphooey99

    hongkongphooey99 Notebook Guru

    Reputations:
    0
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Here
     

    Attached Files:

  6. seba84_2005

    seba84_2005 Notebook Consultant

    Reputations:
    11
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    41
    You have the same number of connectors as 17G has. What commands you use to flash vbios?
     
  7. hongkongphooey99

    hongkongphooey99 Notebook Guru

    Reputations:
    0
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i used your tool and just edited the name of the file in the .bat for the file i was flashing.
     
  8. seba84_2005

    seba84_2005 Notebook Consultant

    Reputations:
    11
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    41
    You switched gpu in bios? I don't see intel gpu.
     
  9. hongkongphooey99

    hongkongphooey99 Notebook Guru

    Reputations:
    0
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i have it on dGpu mode
     
  10. seba84_2005

    seba84_2005 Notebook Consultant

    Reputations:
    11
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    41
    I don't know why this vbios doesn't work... someone write that G don't have a mux switch, Some it have...
     
Loading...

Share This Page