Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Big Eye Roll Big Eye Roll :bigrolleyes:
Big Grin Big Grin :vbbiggrin:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Big Smile Big Smile :bigsmile:
Big Tongue Big Tongue :bigtongue:
Big Wink Big Wink :bigwink:
Big Yes Big Yes :bigyes:
Chatterbox Chatterbox :chatterbox:
Confused Confused :vbconfused:
Confused Confused :bigconfused:
Cool! Cool! :vbcool:
Eek! Eek! :vbeek:
Eek! Eek! :eek2:
Elvis Elvis :elvis:
Err... Err... :err:
Eye Roll 2 Eye Roll 2 :eyeroll:
Frown Frown :vbfrown:
Frown Frown :frown:
Geek Geek :geek:
Hi! Hi! :hi:
Huh? Huh? :huh:
Laugh Laugh :biglaugh:
Mad Mad :vbmad:
Mad Mad :mad2:
Mask Mask :mask:
Nah Nah :nah:
Newpalm Newpalm :newpalm:
No No :no:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Oops Oops :vboops:
Radar Radar :radar:
Real Mad Real Mad :realmad:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :vbrolleyes:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :vbsmile:
Spinny Spinny :spinny:
Swoon Swoon :swoon:
Tears Tears :tears:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :vbthumbsup:
Tongue Tongue :vbtongue:
Twitchy Twitchy :twitchy:
Wacko Wacko :wacko:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideeyed:
Wink Wink :vbwink: